Founding Members

The UNESCO Dolomites Foundation | Steering Committee


Mario Tonina

Province of Trento



Graziano Pizzimenti

Region of Friuli Venezia Giulia



Roberto Padrin

Province of Belluno


Maria Magdalena Hochgruber Kuenzer

Province of Bolzano


Ilario De Marco

Magnifica Comunità di montagna Dolomiti Friulane, Cavallo e Cansiglio


Claudio Coradazzi

Comunità di montagna della Carnia


Federico Caner

Region of Veneto


A tailored experience

This website uses technical cookies and, subject to prior consent, first- and third-party analytical and profiling cookies. If you close the banner, the settings remain in place and you continue browsing in the absence of cookies other than technical ones. Your consent to the use of cookies other than technical ones is optional and can be withdrawn at any time by setting your cookie preferences. For more information on each type of cookie we use, you can read our Cookie Policy.

Cookies used

Please find below the list of cookies used by our website.

Necessary technical cookies

The necessary technical cookies cannot be deactivated, as the website would not be able to function properly without them. The Site uses first-party, session and persistent cookies to provide you with our services. These help enable basic functionality such as page navigation, language preference and access to secure areas of the site. The Site also uses third-party analytical cookies from Google Analytics to collect information on the use of the Site by users (number of visitors, pages visited, time spent on the site, etc.). Users' IP addresses are collected and processed anonymously, and the service settings do not provide for data sharing with Google. For more details and information, please visit the vendor's page at However, you can disable Google Analytics cookies by downloading a specific browser plug-in available here:

First Party2





Find out more about this supplier